As LifeSpring Church is a charitable company limited by guarantee, we have a team of directors.

The main role of the directors is to ensure we operate within the aims of the ‘charitable company’ with specific responsibility for church finances, staff, buildings, and assets.

The current directors of LifeSpring are:

David Cornelius (chair,)
Luke Ellis (treasurer)
Kate Peirce (Community)
Chenge Dziya (HR)
Segun Olojo-Kosoko (Events)
Liz Monger (Secretary)